Annam Manthiram

Chief Executive Officer 

Vicky Palmer

Chief  Human Resources Officer 

Jessica Delgado

Quality Assurance and Compliance Officer

Rachel Rodriguez

Chief Development and Communications Officer

Jeff Lords

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Josh Cruz

Shelter Director

David Shell

IT Director

Kellie Tillerson

Housing Director

Amanda Pilcher

Case Management Programs Director

Bernice Varela

 Clinical Programs Director

Joseph Aranda

Pathways to Hope Program Manager

Leia Cunningham

PSR Program Manager

Juniper LeCount

Dismas House Program Manager

Travis Clark

Hope Village Program Director