Meet Staff Leadership

Meet the Staff 2017-12-19T20:56:45+00:00

Greg Morris

Executive Director
gmorris@hopeworksnm.org

Vicky Palmer

Associate Executive Director
vpalmer@hopeworksnm.org

Jason Greving

Chief Financial Officer
jgreving@hopeworksnm.org

Nevin Marquez

Director of Behavioral Health Services
nmarquez@hopeworksnm.org

Annam Manthiram

Development Director
amanthiram@hopeworksnm.org

John Benton

Shelter Director
jbenton@hopeworksnm.org

Cristy Hernandez

ACT Program Director
chernandez@hopeworksnm.org

Kellie Tillerson

Director Employment Services and HopeFound
ktillerson@hopeworksnm.org

Ryan Delaware

Clinical Supervisor
rdelaware@hopeworksnm.org

Melinda Barth

CRT Program Manager
mbarth@hopeworksnm.org

Ernest Becerra

Employment Program Manager
ebecerra@hopeworksnm.org

David Boston

Dismas/Covenant House Program Manager
dboston@hopeworksnm.org

Jessica Delgado

Heading Home Program Manager
jdelgado@hopeworksnm.org

Jenna Dill

CdP Program Manager
jdill@hopeworksnm.org

Julie Yung

The Hope Café Manager
jyung@hopeworksnm.org