Meet Staff Leadership

Meet the Staff2018-07-16T16:05:52+00:00

Greg Morris

Executive Director
gmorris@hopeworksnm.org

Vicky Palmer

Associate Executive Director
vpalmer@hopeworksnm.org

Jason Greving

Chief Financial Officer
jgreving@hopeworksnm.org

Nevin Marquez

Director of Behavioral Health Services
nmarquez@hopeworksnm.org

Annam Manthiram

Development Director
amanthiram@hopeworksnm.org

John Benton

Shelter Director
jbenton@hopeworksnm.org

Cristy Hernandez

ACT Program Director
chernandez@hopeworksnm.org

Kellie Tillerson

HopeFound Director
Interim Director of Employment Services 

ktillerson@hopeworksnm.org

Ryan Delaware

Clinical Supervisor
rdelaware@hopeworksnm.org

Melinda Barth

CRT Program Manager
mbarth@hopeworksnm.org

Ernest Becerra

Employment Program Manager
ebecerra@hopeworksnm.org

David Boston

Dismas/Covenant House Program Manager
dboston@hopeworksnm.org

Jessica Delgado

Pathways to Hope Program Manager
jdelgado@hopeworksnm.org

Julie Yung

The Hope Café Manager
jyung@hopeworksnm.org